Assistenten

WIRTSCHAFTSPRÜFUNG / STEUERN


Lisa Braun
Bachelor of Arts
Telefon +49 7131 394193-21
lisa.braun@muth-treuhand.com


Manuela Gross
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon +49 7131 394193-23
manuela.gross@muth-treuhand.com


Alexander Keller
Bachelor of Arts
Telefon +49 7131 394193-21
alexander.keller@muth-treuhand.com


Olga Wagner
Bachelor of Science
Telefon +49 7131 394193-22
olga.wagner@muth-treuhand.com

STEUERN


Anika Kösterke
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon +49 7131 394193-21
anika.kösterke@muth-treuhand.com


Rouven Mayer
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon +49 7131 394193-12
rouven.mayer@muth-treuhand.com


Diana Simmert
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon +49 7131 394193-21
diana.simmert@muth-treuhand.com

RECHNUNGSWESEN / PERSONALABRECHNUNG


Katica Djerfi
Buchhalterin
Telefon +49 7131 394193-12
katica.djerfi@muth-treuhand.com


Monika Nissen
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon +49 7131 394193-12
monika.nissen@muth-treuhand.com


Swetlana Schwab
Bürokauffrau
Telefon +49 7131 394193-13
swetlana.schwab@muth-treuhand.com

PRAKTIKANTEN / AUSZUBILDENDE


Lena Beyl
Studentin Bachelor of Arts
DHBW
Telefon +49 7131 394193-22
lena.beyl@muth-treuhand.com


Laurenta Demhasaj
Auszubildende
zur Steuerfachangestellten
Telefon +49 7131 394193-22
laurenta.demhasaj@muth-treuhand.com


Alex Tsiberidis
Auszubildender
zum Steuerfachangestellten
Telefon +49 7131 394193-22
alexis.tsiberidis@muth-treuhand.com


Florian Legner
Student Bachelor of Arts
DHBW
Telefon +49 7131 394193-22
florian.legner@muth-treuhand.com